Your CUPE BC Convention 1936 Delegates

Here we are!  A picture of the 9 delegates (online) that are working hard to pass resolutions, and speaking for the betterment of the local and your union.  From top to bottom, left to right:  Sheryl Burns (President), Valeria Mancilla (Collingwood), Thais Pimentel Cabral (WJS), Bernice Way (Sec/Trea), Alexandra Velo Barnet (Wish), Vicky Gerlings (SASC), Lee Ann Lalli (Vice President), Deea Bailey (Community), Tanja Giljevic (NSDRC)